HTML Content

Event Detail

Women's Fall Fitness Class

Ladies will enjoy this exercise class that is open to everyone. A full body workout utilizing gym equipment, stations, dumbbells, machines, with sprints and stretching. For both beginners and advanced, all are welcome as there is something for everyone in this class. You will be familiarized with basic equipment technique while achieving a full body workout.

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Summer Rose
summer.rose@thechristcollege.org

Location
S&FC

Date / Time
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 6:00 PM