Event Detail

20 Something Young Adult Life Group

Are you a young man or woman looking for a Life Group created just for you? We have a great opportunity that will lead you in the study of scripture while forming new friendships. Join us Wednesdays at 7pm in the Activity Center. We are studying the book of 1 John in the New Testament of the Bible. Plan to attend and invite a friend to come with you!

Contact
Greg Edens
greg.edens@brightchurch.org

Location
BCC Activity Center (Fellowship Hall)

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM