Event Detail

Silver Sneaker's Class

The class can be performed standing or seated, every fitness level welcome! Cost is $5. For those 65 and over the class is free.

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Rachel Richey
rmrmmtdm@gmail.com
(812) 290-1745

Location
Sports & Fitness Center

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM